Loading Events

icon Movie Nights: Crazy Rich Asians July 10 @ 7:30pm - 10:00pm

  • 65 Front Street West

    Union

  • July 10

  • 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday night is movie night at Union Summer-Presented by TD! Grab your loved ones, a blanket, and bite to eat and from one of our amazing vendors and enjoy a free screening under the night sky! The first 100 guests will receive a free bag of popcorn! The screening will begin at 7:30 pm.

Full Movie Line-up:

Wednesday, June 5: Bohemian Rhapsody

Wednesday, June 12: Grease

Wednesday, June 19: Aquaman

Wednesday, June 26: Pitch Perfect

Wednesday, July 3: Black Panther

Wednesday, July 10: Crazy Rich Asians

Wednesday, July 17: Dumbo

Wednesday, July 24: A Star is Born

Back to Event Calendar–

Upcoming Events–

Upcoming Events

Sun 16

Union Summer Presented by TD

Fri May 31 - Sat Aug 03
Mon 17

Folk Music Ontario: Piper & Carson

Mon Jun 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fri 21

Canada’s Music Incubator: DJ Classic Roots

Fri Jun 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm